Newcastle United v Arsenal

Newcastle United
Mon 16th May 20:00
Premier League
2 0
Mon 16th May 2022

Newcastle United (a) - Bitesize

Watch the key moments from our Premier League defeat against Newcastle United

02:00

Tottenham v Arsenal

Tottenham Hotspur
Thu 12th May 19:45
Premier League
3 0
Thu 12th May 2022

Tottenham (a) - Highlights

Watch extended highlights from our north London derby defeat

06:01

Southampton v Arsenal

Southampton
Sat 16th Apr 15:00
Premier League
1 0
Sat 16th Apr 2022

Southampton (a) - Bitesize

Watch bitesize highlights from our trip to Southampton in the Premier League

02:00

Crystal Palace v Arsenal

Crystal Palace
Mon 4th Apr 20:00
Premier League
3 0
Mon 4th Apr 2022

Crystal Palace (a) - Bitesize

Watch the key moments from our 3-0 defeat to Liverpool in the Premier League on Monday night

02:00

Wolves v Arsenal

Wolves
Thu 10th Feb 19:45
Premier League
0 1
Fri 11th Feb 2022

Wolves (a) - Bitesize

Watch the best of the action from our trip to Molineux in the Premier League

01:52

Arsenal v Burnley

Burnley
Sun 23rd Jan 14:00
Premier League
0 0
Sun 23rd Jan 2022

Burnley (h) - Bitesize

Watch the key moments as we drew 0-0 with Burnley on a frustrating afternoon at Emirates Stadium

01:54

Tottenham v Arsenal

Tottenham Hotspur
Sun 8th Aug 14:00
The Mind Series
1 0
Sun 8th Aug 2021

Tottenham (a) - Highlights

Watch the best of the action from the Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in our Mind Series match

04:00

Arsenal v Chelsea

Chelsea
Sun 1st Aug 15:00
The Mind Series
1 2
Sun 1st Aug 2021

Chelsea (h) - Highlights

Watch the best of the action from our Mind Series clash with the Blues

06:13

Arsenal v Watford

Watford
Wed 28th Jul 14:00
Friendly Match
4 1
Wed 28th Jul 2021

Watford (h) - Highlights

Watch the key moments from our friendly against the Hornets at Arsenal Training Centre

04:49

Arsenal v Millwall

Millwall
Sat 24th Jul 14:00
Friendly Match
4 1
Sat 24th Jul 2021

Millwall (h) - Highlights

All the key moments from Saturday's friendly against the Championship side

04:56

Hibernian v Arsenal

Hibernian
Tue 13th Jul 18:00
Friendly Match
2 1
Tue 13th Jul 2021

Hibernian (a) - Highlights

Check out the best of the action from our first game of pre-season at Easter Road

05:29