Arsenal v Burnley

Burnley
Sun 23rd Jan 14:00
Premier League
0 0
Sun 23rd Jan 2022

Burnley (h) - Bitesize

Watch the key moments as we drew 0-0 with Burnley on a frustrating afternoon at Emirates Stadium

01:54

Arsenal v Liverpool

Liverpool
Thu 20th Jan 19:45
Carabao Cup
0 2
Fri 21st Jan 2022

Liverpool (h) - Highlights

Watch extended highlights of our Carabao Cup semi-final second leg at Emirates Stadium

05:22

Arsenal v Manchester City

Manchester City
Sat 1st Jan 12:30
Premier League
1 2
Sat 1st Jan 2022

Manchester City (h) - Highlights

Watch the full highlights as Saka scores in our 2-1 defeat against Manchester City at Emirates Stadium

06:21

Leeds vs Arsenal

Leeds
Sat 18th Dec 17:30
Premier League
1 4
Sat 18th Dec 2021

Leeds (a) - Highlights

Watch the best of the action from our dominant 4-1 victory over Leeds at Elland Road

07:13

Everton v Arsenal

Everton
Mon 6th Dec 20:00
Premier League
2 1
Tue 7th Dec 2021

Everton (a) - Highlights

Watch the best of the action from our defeat at Goodison Park

05:29

Manchester United v Arsenal

Manchester United
Thu 2nd Dec 20:15
Premier League
3 2
Fri 3rd Dec 2021

Manchester United (a) - Highlights

Watch the full match highlights from our defeat at Old Trafford

07:07

Liverpool v Arsenal

Liverpool
Sat 20th Nov 17:30
Premier League
4 0
Sat 20th Nov 2021

Match video: Liverpool 4-0 Arsenal

All the key moments from our Premier League defeat at Anfield

02:00

Brighton v Arsenal

Brighton
Sat 2nd Oct 17:30
Premier League
0 0
Sat 2nd Oct 2021

Brighton (a) - Highlights

Watch the best of the action from the Amex Stadium

05:22

Manchester City

Manchester City
Sat 28th Aug 12:30
Premier League
5 0
Sat 28th Aug 2021

Manchester City (a) - Bitesize

Check out the best of the action from Etihad Stadium as we took on the Premier League champions

01:57

Arsenal v Chelsea

Chelsea
Sun 22nd Aug 16:30
Premier League
0 2
Sun 22nd Aug 2021

Chelsea (h): Highlights

Watch the best of the action from Emirates Stadium

04:48

Tottenham v Arsenal

Tottenham Hotspur
Sun 8th Aug 14:00
The Mind Series
1 0
Sun 8th Aug 2021

Tottenham (a) - Highlights

Watch the best of the action from the Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in our Mind Series match

04:00

Arsenal v Chelsea

Chelsea
Sun 1st Aug 15:00
The Mind Series
1 2
Sun 1st Aug 2021

Chelsea (h) - Highlights

Watch the best of the action from our Mind Series clash with the Blues

06:13

Arsenal v Watford

Watford
Wed 28th Jul 14:00
Friendly Match
4 1
Wed 28th Jul 2021

Watford (h) - Highlights

Watch the key moments from our friendly against the Hornets at Arsenal Training Centre

04:49

Arsenal v Millwall

Millwall
Sat 24th Jul 14:00
Friendly Match
4 1
Sat 24th Jul 2021

Millwall (h) - Highlights

All the key moments from Saturday's friendly against the Championship side

04:56

Rangers v Arsenal

Rangers
Sat 17th Jul 14:00
Friendly Match
2 2
Sat 17th Jul 2021

Highlights: Rangers 2-2 Arsenal

Watch the best of the action from our pre-season friendly draw at Ibrox Stadium on Saturday

05:43

Welcome Albert Sambi Lokonga!

Mon 19th Jul 2021

'I can't wait to play at Emirates Stadium, I can't wait!'

Our new signing Albert Lokonga discusses signing for the club, working with Thierry Henry, playing in the Premier League and more

03:42

Welcome Nuno Tavares!

Rangers
Sat 17th Jul 14:00
Friendly Match
2 2
Tue 20th Jul 2021

Tavares' instant impact! | Rangers 2-2 Arsenal | Access All Areas

Follow our cameras behind the scenes on our pre-season friendly draw against the Scottish champions at Ibrox Stadium - presented by Socios.com

08:09

Hibernian v Arsenal

Hibernian
Tue 13th Jul 18:00
Friendly Match
2 1
Tue 13th Jul 2021

Hibernian (a) - Highlights

Check out the best of the action from our first game of pre-season at Easter Road

05:29

Wed 28th Jun 2006

Pre Season Live

Pre Season Live

00:00